- Transaction management with insert, delete & restore feature

The major use of this feature is to rectify any mistake done by desk user. Say if a new day is created without recording a check in and many other operations are performed on the new day, one has to use this feature. While deleting any transaction, system keep backup of your transactions so that the deleted transactions can be restored too.

  • Insert, Delete or Restore and transaction any time.